A Very Star Wars Halloween

This year I made Joe and I Jedi and Sith costumes for Halloween. I didn’t take pictures as I sewed, but the cloak pattern I used was from this website. I used about four yards of fabric. Save your JoAnn’s coupons for it. Joe’s robe thing was a pretty quick throw together. Just a few strips sewn together, poorly too. I told him if he ever wanted to be a Jedi again I would make him something better.

1391473_939403288192_1619710438_nMy costume included:

  • black faux leather leggings
  • black faux leather boots
  • black tank top
  • black drape-y cardigan
  • black lacy vest
  • black faux leather belt
  • black Jedi robe
  • red lightsaber

1454977_939403387992_2076082180_nJoe’s costume included:

  • brown pants
  • brown and tan robe thingy
  • tan t-shirt
  • brown belt
  • blue lightsaber
November 5, 2013. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Just Talking, Projects, Stories.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

