The Ghost Writer

The first movie for Movie a Day May was The Ghost Writer. It was suspenseful. I honestly didn’t think I would like it and figured it would be good background while I clean my room. I didn’t get much cleaning done. It’s one of those movies you have to pay attention to and I enjoyed it.

We’ll see how well I can keep up with this challenge. I’m certainly going to try though. I’ll have to make a trip to blockbuster for the weekend. Not all the movies I want to see are on Netflix streaming.

May 1, 2012. Tags: , , , . Projects.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

