My Next Cell Phone

In March I can get a new phone. We have Verizon and for some reason it’s darn near impossible to find a decent phone that isn’t a smart phone. I’ve checked. All the non smart phones look like the my last phone from two years ago. It’s like they’re forcing people to either choose a smart phone or back peddle a few years. Since I don’t want to set two steps back I’m going to have to take one step forward. I don’t want something with an Android platform. My mom has a Droid and I just don’t like it. So, I have decided to give in to my Apple love. My nest phone will be an iPhone and I am so excited. I also want to get it a crazy awesome Star Wars case.

November 18, 2011. Tags: , , , , . Just Talking.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

