Hair ADD

I have a tendency to get bored with my hair fairly easily. It’s been dark, it’s been light, it’s been long and it’s been short. Lately it’s been short, but that’s only because it doesn’t grow. I mean, it grows, but barely. I got my hair cut in June and it’s grown maybe an inch and a half. A normal persons hair grows closer to three inches in that time. And I want long hair. It’s no fair.

The last time it was longer

First time cutting it short

Dyed it dark

Cut it again

Longer and lighter

Dyed blond-ish

Cut short again

If you have any suggestions I’m open to them.

November 16, 2011. Tags: , , , , , , . Just Talking.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

