A New Hat

Yesterday when it was snowing/slushing I didn’t have a hood so I had to borrow a hat of Joe’s. Coincidentally, it was the hat that I had made him. I really liked wearing that hat so I decided that I’m going to make one for myself. It’s a really simple pattern too that I saw on a different blog, however I have made mine out of cotton. I have now made one for Joe and one for my dad and now I’m going to make one for myself. I will post pictures of the progress as I go.

This one is my dad’s

November 11, 2011. Tags: , , . Projects.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

