The Strangest, Most Inconvenient and Funniest Places My Dog has Decided to Sleep

In a cubby

In a cardboard box

Against a wall

On a suitcase

On the back of the couch

On the dashboard of the car

In the middle of the floor where everyone walks

On a sewing project

On another sewing project

In my lap while I am working on a sewing project

On a chair, on feet, under the kitchen table

In my sweater

On me while I'm sleeping

Under Lily

November 9, 2011. Tags: , . Just Talking.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

