Cheerios

Ever since I was little I have loved Cheerios. I am now 20 years old and still eat them for breakfast and sometimes other meals during the day. I’ve never really been a huge fan of sugary cereals which is probably why I like Cheerios so much.

For as long as I can remember we have never not had them in the house. There is always at least one box. However, there’s always three or four unopened boxes sitting in our pantry. Even during the two years that I wasn’t leaving at home both of my parents and I always made sure I always had a box.

The best part about Cheerios? Because the flavor is plain they’re good with most fruits.

  • grapes
  • dried cherries
  • banana slices
  • raspberries
  • blueberries
  • strawberries
  • grapefruit on the side
March 13, 2011. Tags: , , , . Just Talking, Recipes and Other Food Stuff, Stories.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

