Dear Grand Valley Friends

Dear Grand Valley Friends,

I apologize, I’ve been a bad friend. I’m terrible at keeping in contact with you. I have made promises to come visit and have yet to do so. I could list off excuses about working on weekends and blah blah blah, but that’s lame.

I really do miss you guys. The sitting around watching movies, the comics, all of it. And I swear I really will visit and I really do want to. I just have to find the money to do it. I’m going to try to get on instant message more often and my phone is always near by and there are the various other forms of media that are useful.

I’m sorry for being so distant. I promise I’ll get better about that.

Love, Amra

January 15, 2011. Stories.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

