Apple Sluts

My mom tends to love everything Apple. So of course when the iPad came out she had to have one. And that’s exactly what she did.

We’ve always been an Apple family. The only thing Microsoft that we own is my xBox. I think once my mom had a palm pilot by Microsoft, but I could be wrong.

Throughout the years we have owned a few Mac desktops including an huge ugly box white one, an iMac G3, an iMac G5 before the camera. Then my mom is on her second MacBook and I’m still on my first. Then of course there’s the iPad, which, by the way, I wrote this post on. I’ve owned three iPods, an iPod mini, an iPod classic (a gift from Joe), and an iPod shuffle. Lily has an iPod nano and mom has a classic. The only thing missing is an iPhone.

November 19, 2010. Tags: , , , , , . Just Talking.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

