Twitter

I opened my twitter account back in my first semester of college, September of 2008. At first I didn’t like it, then I became completely consumed with it and now it’s just kind of fun sometimes. Now that it’s gotten bigger there are more entertaining people to follow, my favorites being Steve Martin and Darth Vader.

However, since then, Twitter has gotten bigger to all people. My mom, dad and sister all have accounts too. And my parents kind of use it to spy on me. I don’t want to make my account private either. But hey, they also can see things on facebook. So that’s a lost cause.

Other than that it has been a fun and addicting socializing tool.

November 8, 2010. Tags: , , , . Just Talking.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

