NaBloPoMo

I’ve always wanted to do one of these crazy challenges that go on in November. Since I’m a girl and enjoy my smooth legs No Shave November was out. NaNoWriMo was about writing novels. I’m not much of a story writer. I’m not really much of a writer at all. Then I heard about NaBloPoMo which is for bloggers. It stands for National Blog Posting Month. I figure, I don’t post too often so why not give it a shot. And I’m also going to try to make every post about something, whether it’s a story, a project, something silly. They won’t be me just complaining. And they’ll at least be a paragraph or two long, I’m not writing a book here.

November 1, 2010. Tags: , , , , . Projects.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

