Driving Around in My Automobile

I recently bought a car, er, a mini van. My mom decided to buy a new van for herself so I bought hers off of her. So now I have an automobile and it’s very exciting.

It’s a 2000 Toyota Sienna. Leather seats, one power door, a six disc CD player and radio control on the steering wheel.

Now I just need a job to pay for it. All I have to pay for is gas and insurance. If it needs any maintenance I have an awesome boyfriend that is in the process of getting his certification to be a mechanic. All I would have to do is pay for the parts and he said he’d do the rest.

Yay car!

March 16, 2010. Tags: , , , , . News.

One Comment

  1. Mominater replied:

    Great looking car… and it’s a 2000 🙂 Congratulations!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

